Burning Man Ticket Information is FINALLY here!

 In Upcoming Festivals
Share on Facebook0Tweet about this on Twitter0Share on Google+0Share on Reddit0Email this to someonePrint this page

Written by Stephanie Rosa

 

Burning Man ticket information is finally here after Burners from around the globe anxiously waited to see the outcome of Nevada’s new Live Entertainment Tax. While the organizers of Burning Man currently fight the tax, they have decided to remain in Nevada and post ticket prices. While the general tickets remain the same price as last year, the desert dwellers at the event this year will be absorbing the fees, should organizers lose the fight against the tax. A refund will be given if the battle is won.

Below are the need to know dates and prices for this years burn:

 

Date
What is Happening
Wednesday, February 10, 2016 12pm (noon) PST: Pre-Sale ($990 & $1,200) registration opens
Friday, February 12, 2016 12pm (noon) PST: Pre-Sale ($990 & $1,200) registration closes
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 12pm (noon) PST: Pre-Sale ($990 & $1,200) SALE starts
Thursday, February 25, 2016 12pm (noon) PST: Directed Group Sale form opens
Friday, March 4, 2016 12pm (noon) PST: Direct Group Sale form closes
Wednesday, March 9, 2016 12pm (noon) PST: Directed Group Sale ($390) SALE starts
Wednesday, March 16, 2016 12pm (noon) PDT: Main Sale ($390) registration opens
Friday, March 18, 2016 12pm (noon) PDT: Main Sale ($390) registration closes
Wednesday, March 23, 2016 12pm (noon) PDT: Main Sale ($390) SALE starts
Wednesday, March 2, 2016 Low Income Ticket Program application opens
Wednesday, April 13, 2016 12pm (noon) PDT: STEP opens to participants submitting $390 tickets & vehicle passes
Wednesday, April 27, 2016 12pm (noon) PDT: STEP opens to participants wanting to purchase $390 tickets & vehicle passes
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 Last day to request delivery/shipping changes
Mid-June Ticket order delivery begins
Sunday, July 17, 2016 12pm (noon) PDT: STEP closes to sellers
Friday, July 22, 2016 12pm (noon) PDT: STEP closes to buyers
Wednesday, July 27, 2016 12pm (noon) PDT: OMG Sale ($390) registration opens
Friday, July 29, 2016 12pm (noon) PDT: OMG Sale ($390) registration closes
Wednesday, August 3, 2016 12pm (noon) PDT: OMG Sale ($390) starts

 

BM ticket prices

Be sure to check out Burning Man’s ticket page for more information.

SEE YOU ON THE PLAYA!

IMG_3094

Advertisements
Recommended Posts
Comments
pingbacks / trackbacks

Leave a Comment

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text.